Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I became a sought-after professional after i cleared the ASQ Certified Quality Auditor certification exam in a single stroke. While the mock tests helped me know the syllabus in a better manner, they also helped me while at the workplace. The questions made me technically sound and an aware professional. Becoming an ASQ Quality Auditor feels quite good, i must say. 

    tucker amirah
    Nov 27 2018 - 17:31
  • I am thankful to everyone who came up with the idea of processexam.com. It is a well-maintained, trustworthy site to prepare for ASQ Certified Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification exam. I am a premium member and the site gave me very affordable services.

    barnett.kayleigh
    Nov 26 2018 - 11:44
  • If you did not happen to visit processexam.com, just like me you must be missing something. I used to cover the ISTQB CTFL-AT syllabus daily but still was missing something it seemed. So, i thought let me give a CTFL-AT practice test, which i found on processexam. My eyes opened seeing the result, and i gave many mock tests which helped me get clarity in many subject areas.

    ramonpollard
    Nov 25 2018 - 17:30
  • I will definitely recommend the premium membership of processexam.com. It has very good PMI-PBA mock tests to practice for PMI Business Analysis certification exam.

    nash7
    Nov 25 2018 - 07:41
  • Before processexam happened to me, i was a professional mistake maker. But giving many ITIL Foundation mock tests cleared all my doubts and thanks to this, i never made a silly mistake again in the ITIL Foundation mock tests. I cleared the ITIL Foundation certification exam with 80% and i am happy that this thing happened to me.

    ReeseA
    Nov 24 2018 - 11:13
  • I received the result of PeopleCert ITIL Foundation exam. I got good scores in the exam. Thanks to processexam.com. It worked like a miracle for me. It broadened my knowledge, especially in the subjects where i was weak. I had gone for the premium membership, which i think worked for me. By practicing on PeopleCert ITIL Foundation mock tests that are similar to the actual tests, i was able to get the required understanding of different subject areas.

    Nicholsonkayden
    Nov 23 2018 - 06:33
  • It was like a candy store for me when i first landed on processexam.com site. There were so many good things for a geek like me. I wanted to score above to target in PMI Agile Certified Practitioner certification exam. And with the help of simulated tests on the site, i achieved the target.

    caldwell.l
    Nov 23 2018 - 06:30
  • I scored Good in the ASQ Quality Improvement Associate certification exam. It is the online ASQ CQIA practice exams that i should thank profusely. I became an ASQ Certified Quality Improvement Associate, thanks to the premium ASQ CQIA question bank i got being a premium member of the site. The latest question bank is a must-thing as it made me aware what kind of questions can i expect in the actual exam.

    Lester80
    Nov 22 2018 - 14:29
  • The IASSC Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt mock tests are quite useful to clear the certification exam. They are full of very similar IASSC ICGB questions that are either actually asked in the exam or could be asked some day in the future. The design of the questions is very similar to the actual exam. The ‘ditto’ feel of the test stimulators helped me clear the actual exam.

    allison_brooklynn
    Nov 21 2018 - 13:04
  • Processexam premium acted like my tutor throughout the entire preparation for ISTQB Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Manager certification exam. I gave the CTAL-TM Practice Tests after every chapter to understand whether i was doing good or not. It gave me the real-time understanding of where i was going and what should i do. Step by step, i succeeded in achieving my target and did it in actual exam also.

    willis_allyson
    Nov 21 2018 - 12:18
  • This is something life is made of. I had never thought that i would be writing this here some day. I had read about the reviews of HRCI SPHR mock tests on this site. I signed up for premium membership and today, after two months when i received good scores, i am so glad that i got to be the one with a good review of HRCI SPHR mock tests here.

    Collins
    Nov 19 2018 - 07:26
  • I went numb with happiness when I saw the result of ISTQB Certified Tester Foundation Level - Model-Based Tester Exam. Processexam.com i cannot thank you enough. My entire family is proud of me. 

    jalenboyer
    Nov 18 2018 - 13:45
  • Nothing can match the seriousness of PMI PgMP mock tests. Really! I am assured that they are designed by the experts as they are quite unique in dispatching learning through practice tests. One thing that i found interesting was that they are easy to understand and hence, not much time was wasted to know how to give PMI Program Management mock tests.

    Porter Jayla
    Nov 17 2018 - 12:16
  • I received good scores in the HRCI Professional in Human Resources certification today. I practiced on processexam.com mock tests. They are very good. The exam structure is to copy of the actual exam. This gave me the real deal to cover my insecurities and pass the exam at one go.

    Mgeorge
    Nov 17 2018 - 12:06
  • I have been duped twice online. So, when i came across processexam.com and its testimonials, i was sure that this site is genuine and worthy and on top of that, very affordable. The PeopleCert PRINCE2 2017 Foundation mock tests are professional and so is the approach of the site. I was able to secure good scores at first attempt.

    marquez.h
    Nov 16 2018 - 12:44