Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • So the aPHR practice sessions have not increased the time, the questions need to be completed in 135 minutes like the actual HR Associate Professional certification exam. This helped me practice on the actual timings improving my performance.

     

    amy1971
    Oct 9 2019 - 08:17
  • PCSSA Questions are high quality but most of the answers in the premium exams are incorrect.

    afalcao
    Oct 9 2019 - 03:03
  • With CTEL-TM mock tests, reviewing, analyzing, forming strategies and scoring became very easy for me. I cleared ISTQB Certified Tester Expert Level - Test Management certification exam with good scores.

    prestonmcintosh784
    Oct 8 2019 - 19:40
  • This is a feat that I desired to achieve since I started working five years back. PRINCE2 Foundation Certification became quite easy for me when i came in touch with the site, processexam.com. It is a site well designed and prepared by professionals who have been through the grind and hence, they understand the mindset of all those who will appear in the exams soon. 2 months of the preparation on the site polished my knowledge and made me a confident person who achievedvery good score in first attempt.

    adrian
    Oct 8 2019 - 13:11
  • So this particular domain of agile principles and mindset was a little tough for me. And when i checked the weightage, it is 16% of the entire PMI-ACP certification syllabus. I had to cover it somehow but i did not know how. So i opted for Agile Certified Practitioner mock tests. These tests are designed to clear the doubts inherent in the topic. The questions are based on the weightage in the actual exam. So i was sure that i am on the right track.

    michael butler
    Oct 7 2019 - 15:36
  • My performance, my result, my score and my loopholes all were recorded in the CTAL-TA mock test personalized record book of the attempts I made to practice for the ISTQB Certified Tester Advanced Level - Test Analyst certification exam. It was an experience that helped me test my understanding of the syllabus. It also gave me a peek into my readiness to give the actual exam every time.

    AnneFerguson
    Oct 7 2019 - 11:24
  • 1. PRINCE2 FOUNDATION simulated questions have emulated the way actual exam is given, so it is helpful for me

    2. I had never given PeopleCert PRINCE2 2017 Foundation certification exam, so being the first attempt, the mock tests are good exposure

    3. Full of opportunities it has given me, so i have continued the premium membership

    Samantha377
    Oct 7 2019 - 08:19
  • IIBA Business Analysis Professional certificate exam is cleared with pomp and grandeur. I made announcement to all my closed ones about my result of good scores. CBAP mock questions are quite helpful and very interesting to give daily.

    jacklandry
    Oct 6 2019 - 21:30
  • Project Management Professional certification could have been a nightmare for me because i had woken up from my slumber at the nick of time. I was preparing just the syllabus but was not aware how the actual questions are. But realizing this is became a premium member of the PMP mock tests and my preparation transformed like magic.

    joanne_murray
    Oct 6 2019 - 19:34
  • I did so. OG0-091 practice tests are frequently updated and also inputs are given by recently certified candidates who make sure that we get an edge in the competition.

    The Open Group TOGAF 9 Foundation (OG0-091) certification exam became very simplified for me after practicing on simulated questions online.

    alvarado_hadley
    Oct 5 2019 - 11:49
  • The world has changed and so has changed the way we give mock tests. The site understands this and hence, has designed the ITIL Practitioner Certification Questions and Answers in a very contemporary manner. The site is very helpful to me in preparing for the ITIL Practitioner. Everyone should give it a try. It is sure to impress.

    craig557
    Oct 4 2019 - 16:49
  • OMG-OCUP2-FOUND100 simulated tests have not only better questions but also the review system is lined with updates on a regular basis on the OCUP 2 Foundation certification exam. The experts along with recently certified candidates gave my practice an upper hand due to giving fresh questions and i was very impressed.

    LisaB
    Oct 4 2019 - 09:35
  • I am amazed at my performance in  IASSC Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt certification exam. Just two months back, i was thinking of quitting and today, i am a professional. The credit goes to practice premium questions online. With more than 230+ questions to practice every day, i had tied up my shoes to give my best. I loved the way everything turned out so beautifully for me. God’s grace and also mock tests.

    Asimpson
    Oct 3 2019 - 22:58
  • I am glad to mention that i have sucessfully cleared ASQ Certified Manager of Quality/ Organizational Test held on 09/09/2019. Processexam online test helps me lot to understand the concept and to make myself familier with test pattern. I will suggest everyone who is aspiring for this certification to rely on processexam. It was great experience.

    SAKET31
    Oct 2 2019 - 19:31
  • Friends, i have cleared ASQ Certified Six Sigma Black Belt (CSSBB) certification exam with good scores. Last few months were quite busy for me. I invested my time in giving mock tests so that i could clear the topics Define, Analyze and measure of the syllabus. It helped me a lot.

    Aball
    Oct 2 2019 - 17:02