Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • My score is good in ISTQB CTFL Certification exam. The premium membership proved to be useful. Free updates and updates ISTQB CTFL questions by experts is what was the need of the hour. 

    ashley_simmons
    Jun 9 2020 - 22:14
  • This is just not another site i realized. Every PMI PMP mock test on processexam was prepared based on the guidelines and this made me proud of my choice. I scored well.

    laneymeyer
    Jun 9 2020 - 15:37
  • I use to mug up everything when i was in school. This made me a topper in class. But, i was very disappointed when i adopted the same strategy in class. My friend suggested me to revamp my method and give mock test for IASSC certified lean six sigma green belt certification exam on processexam premium. This helped me get good understanding of the subject and even good marks in the actual exam. I passed with flying colors.

    delcie sutter
    Jun 8 2020 - 21:30
  • I thank my colleague for directing me to processexam paid OG0-091 mock tests. My score is exelllent in TOGAF9 Foundation. Loads of feature are quite helpful.

    herbert_jordan
    Jun 8 2020 - 19:06
  • I used to find it very difficult to use PDFs but since the introduction of processexam question banks for aPHR, life has changed. I am preparing quite well and i know i will score at above my target.

    tamica.applegate
    Jun 7 2020 - 22:57
  • My practice on mock tests for senior professional in HR exam question bank proved good. I got success in actual HRCI SPHR exam.

    lillian bates
    Jun 7 2020 - 21:55
  • I have purchased the premium membership and did some tests and these questions helped me in understanding the concepts. I have passed the exam as well.
    I would recommend to complete as many tests as possible and do a quick review of the csqe handbook in order to pass the test exam.
     
     

    Rama Devi Allu
    Jun 7 2020 - 00:50
  • With more than 160 questions scenario based for OMG Certified Expert in BPM 2 (OCEB 2) - Fundamental Level exam, i was amazed. There were multiple choice questions and time limit for OMG OCEB 2 Fundamental, just like the actual exam has. Be it scoring system or syllabus, the ambiance built by the makers gave me jitters as it is something that every student appearing for exam should go through.

    Tdrew
    Jun 6 2020 - 20:09
  • Every day my preview of knowledge grown and confidence doubled up, thanks to the premium IIBA CBAP online practice tests. I scored vvery good without any troubles.

    ClarenceLittle
    Jun 6 2020 - 09:03
  • I am from Nepal and today only i passed  Pega Business Architect (PCBA) certification. I am very proud to be a certified Business Architect now. It has been just 2 months that i suddenly decided to give the certification. What helped me was processexam.com PCBA Mock Test. They are awesome i must say. They helped me practice more and more and get a hang of questions that are very close to the actual exam. I passed the exam with high scores and this is very good.

    shin509
    Jun 5 2020 - 21:29
  • Everyone has some or the other fear when it comes to giving an actual certification test. I was nervous when i decided to attempt Pega Certified System Architect certification. I subscribed for the premium membership and i was quite relieved with the step-by-step preparation tests that cover every chapter and module with equal weightage to all the questions. I strengthened my weak areas. At present, i am on top of the world. I received good score in the actual exam.

    rebbeca_guyton
    Jun 5 2020 - 07:25
  • My experience with processexam was very good. I had made complete use of two months’ unlimited access for the SHRM-CP Practice tests. Now i am an SHRM certified professional.

    brandt.e
    Jun 4 2020 - 17:33
  • Your website is an awesome resource of information about IASSC Certified Lean Six Sigma Black Belt (ICBB) exam. I would not have passed the exam if I hadn’t come across Processexam website during my studying period.

    noe
    Jun 3 2020 - 20:43
  • I was searching for some best material to prepare for ASQ Certified Quality Engineer (CQE) Certification but sadly could not find any. This is the lowest priced material available online and yet the best one i have come across. It helped me prepare for the exam in the best manner possible and also helped me clear the exam at first attempt and receive good scores. Isn’t this something great!

    mandy
    Jun 3 2020 - 10:05
  • First of all I take this opurtinity to thank Process Exam Team as they designed most suitable stimulation program to crack the ASQ-CQA Certification. Last year i failed to achieve passing score but this year as result of Process Exam product and dedicated pracitce i cleared the exam. Thanking you again and i will definately refer the product to my collegues.
    Regards
    Shivaji Vasant Rupanar(ASQCQA) Mumbai India

    shivajirupanar
    Jun 2 2020 - 23:49