Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • Cleared PRINCE2 Foundation certification exam today with an amazing score! Thanks

    melanie
    Dec 18 2020 - 10:47
  • CAPM mock tests have such interesting features. I am fond of the unlimited attempts of the similar questions based on the Certified Associate in Project Management certification exam. I never ran out of practice as i always had a repeat attempt on my mind which gave me confidence and also the route to express myself better everyday.

    Peter
    Dec 18 2020 - 09:36
  • The actual OG0-092 certification exam is timed. And so are the TOGAF 9 Part 2 simulated practice tests. The time bomb ticked in my mind to speed up attempts.

    bakermatt
    Dec 17 2020 - 17:10
  • ICYB simulated practice tests have an autonomous and structured review system. The experts who have many years of experience go through the IASSC Certified Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt certification exam practice questions and choose the best ones to include in the set. Plus, there are recently certified candidates who include questions that were recently asked. So it has double benefits of practice.

    Kevin499
    Dec 17 2020 - 08:57
  • ServiceNow CAD online mock tests grilled me like a patty at high temperature regularly. The good scores in the mocks heightened my confidence and i cleared not only the

    ServiceNow CAD certification exam but also the interviews that followed.

    jacob.s
    Dec 17 2020 - 08:20
  • PfMP mocks have the questions that are mostly present on the Portfolio Management Professional certification exam in the recent times so i was pretty sure that if i practice here, i am sure to pass the exam without any major difficulties.

    Sonia
    Dec 16 2020 - 23:30
  • The ambiance of the CBAP mocks is equally challenging like the actual Business Analysis Professional certification exam. I had to be on time and also face multiple choices that were hard to choose. But regular practice made me aware of things i will face and hence, i became confident in my attempts which reflected in my results.

    Michael Wilkins
    Dec 16 2020 - 19:23
  • The sample exams were extremely helpful tool to study. They cover all the topics in the Body of Knowledge and by doing several attempts to the sample exams helped me to manage the time and better understand the concepts.
     

    squintero
    Dec 16 2020 - 02:36
  • 810+ ICGB certification exam syllabus based questions helped me understand the format of the exam and also how should i prepare myself. I practiced regularly on the Lean Six Sigma Green Belt mocks that showed me the way in the darkness and acted like a lamp. After failing the first attempt i was all broken inside and did not know what to do when a professor from college became my guardian angel and asked me go for these mocks that are a class-apart from other mediocre sets of questions online.

    Elizabeth D
    Dec 15 2020 - 20:35
  • CSSGB practice tests are not at all like the PDF question bank which is age-old. For the preparation of Certified Six Sigma Green Belt certification exam, i chose these question sets that are updated on a regular basis. I got to practice on practical and real-time questions, just like they are in the actual exam. I also got to review my performance time to time so that i can make changes in the next mock attempt.

    robertsonconnor
    Dec 15 2020 - 17:25
  • As ITIL Foundation practice tests are regularly updated by experts, the questions asked are fit not only for the ITIL Foundation certification exam but also for all upcoming exams. This practice session made me decide to continue the premium membership because it will always go back and refer it for some updation of knowledge now and then.

    megan.k
    Dec 14 2020 - 22:25
  • I am a Business Analyst with ServiceNow background. I though of doing the CSA to add on to my career path. Though I have hands on experience and took training class for CSA, i am pretty sure that i will not be able to pass the exam with out Process Exam support. There questions are to up to date and they keep updating the questions with the latest questions that are being asked from the exams. I will surely use Process exam for my future certification courses.
    I seriously thank Process exam for all the support they provided and their timely response as needed. Without you i would not have passed the exam.
     
    Thank you so much!

    nirisha
    Dec 14 2020 - 15:32
  • Scrum.org PSM I premium practice questions online on processexam.com are actually very nice. I practiced on a huge bank of questions that was lined with most probable questions, frequently asked questions and questions of every type that made me practice with full concentration and enthusiasm.

    turnersophie75
    Dec 14 2020 - 13:29
  • I very much liked the idea of a single payment for two months unlimited access. The CSSYB mock exams have a system which is very simple and easy for already burdened professionals. I remained so relaxed during the practice of Six Sigma Yellow Belt certification exam. I did not have to go back and forth every time i decided to attempt questions.

    Guest
    Dec 14 2020 - 09:19
  • CMQ/OE mocks have given me wings to soar high in the sky. Manager of Quality/Organizational Excellence certification exam has been cleared successfully.

    melanie watson
    Dec 13 2020 - 20:53