Testimonial

We value our users and their opinions as we are aiming to offer friendly and effective service, and we need to know if we are succeeding in our aim.

  • I stay in Palma and had been practicing for the Business Analysis certification exam much before i opted for the premium mock tests online. But there was a change in my approach before and after that. Earlier i did not totally understand the concept because of practical application missing but by answering questions based on what theories i learnt, the concept was engraved in my mind. I really liked the way all this was designed for better understanding.

    Emily Gibson
    Dec 20 2020 - 14:38
  • I opted for the PRINCE2 Practitioner premium membership for the features of result history and performance records that are easily accessible at a click. I like reviewing my performance and what went wrong which helped me develop a mindset for the actual PRINCE2 Practitioner certification exam which is very much required to clear the exam on the very first attempt itself and i did very smoothly.

    Memma
    Dec 20 2020 - 11:54
  • CPIM Part 1 certification exam is for those who are dedicated and consistent, that is what i understood from meeting recently certified candidates, most of them suggested me to opt for APICS Certified in Production and Inventory Management - Part 1 mock exams online on processexam.com. Every attempt is taken from the premium question bank and has many questions, as many 260+ that are frequently and most probably asked in the actual exam.

    Piers94
    Dec 19 2020 - 21:53
  • Random ordering of questions along with shuffled multiple choice answers is the star feature of the CCBA practice questions sets online. I liked the way that i cannot just mug up the questions and answer which helped me actually practice for the

    Certification of Capability in Business Analysis certification exam.

    sally
    Dec 19 2020 - 14:52
  • Thanks to ICBB practice questions, i got the confidence to attempt the IASSC Certified Lean Six Sigma Black Belt certification exam. Long long ago, when there was nothing like online system for practice, we had to depend on PDF questions which were not only static but boring as well. However, with the introduction of processeexam.com, practice sessions have become interesting and engaging. Hats off to all those who came up with this idea!

    boris1989
    Dec 19 2020 - 13:42
  • PgMP mock exams are very much in my mind all the time. After giving the actual

    Program Management Professional certification exam and successfully clearing it, i was also able to clear the interviews that were lined up in succession. I got a job profile that i always wished for and also the confidence that i had lost somewhere in the daily hustle of life.

    victoria_mclean
    Dec 18 2020 - 22:04
  • Cleared PRINCE2 Foundation certification exam today with an amazing score! Thanks

    melanie
    Dec 18 2020 - 10:47
  • CAPM mock tests have such interesting features. I am fond of the unlimited attempts of the similar questions based on the Certified Associate in Project Management certification exam. I never ran out of practice as i always had a repeat attempt on my mind which gave me confidence and also the route to express myself better everyday.

    Peter
    Dec 18 2020 - 09:36
  • The actual OG0-092 certification exam is timed. And so are the TOGAF 9 Part 2 simulated practice tests. The time bomb ticked in my mind to speed up attempts.

    bakermatt
    Dec 17 2020 - 17:10
  • ICYB simulated practice tests have an autonomous and structured review system. The experts who have many years of experience go through the IASSC Certified Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt certification exam practice questions and choose the best ones to include in the set. Plus, there are recently certified candidates who include questions that were recently asked. So it has double benefits of practice.

    Kevin499
    Dec 17 2020 - 08:57
  • ServiceNow CAD online mock tests grilled me like a patty at high temperature regularly. The good scores in the mocks heightened my confidence and i cleared not only the

    ServiceNow CAD certification exam but also the interviews that followed.

    jacob.s
    Dec 17 2020 - 08:20
  • PfMP mocks have the questions that are mostly present on the Portfolio Management Professional certification exam in the recent times so i was pretty sure that if i practice here, i am sure to pass the exam without any major difficulties.

    Sonia
    Dec 16 2020 - 23:30
  • The ambiance of the CBAP mocks is equally challenging like the actual Business Analysis Professional certification exam. I had to be on time and also face multiple choices that were hard to choose. But regular practice made me aware of things i will face and hence, i became confident in my attempts which reflected in my results.

    Michael Wilkins
    Dec 16 2020 - 19:23
  • The sample exams were extremely helpful tool to study. They cover all the topics in the Body of Knowledge and by doing several attempts to the sample exams helped me to manage the time and better understand the concepts.
     

    squintero
    Dec 16 2020 - 02:36
  • 810+ ICGB certification exam syllabus based questions helped me understand the format of the exam and also how should i prepare myself. I practiced regularly on the Lean Six Sigma Green Belt mocks that showed me the way in the darkness and acted like a lamp. After failing the first attempt i was all broken inside and did not know what to do when a professor from college became my guardian angel and asked me go for these mocks that are a class-apart from other mediocre sets of questions online.

    Elizabeth D
    Dec 15 2020 - 20:35